Pretty Girls Learn to Work it Early Update

So this used to be titled “Sugar and Honey.”

But I changed it to really portray my life as a SB.

I will be updating chapter three right after “Forever Entwined”(so like in late March). I have been writing it but I can’t provide a snippet yet since it’s all over the place.

I’m also trying to make sure Hinata is the focus of the story but at the same time, it’s difficult to portray the developing relationship between Naruto and Sasuke if she’s the center of it all. It’ll take some toying around.

Leave a Reply

